Odette Yustman
Bullying Survivor
Female | Los Angeles, CA   United States
Had a horrible bully
Bullying Type: Emotional
Posted By: LeeLee
4/17/13 11:06 AM
4.0 star rating
634,338 votes
Login to rate this story
Stories: 1 | Jump to Story:
Views: 20,644,092 | Email Story Anonymously

Odette Juliette Annable (née Yustman;) is an American actress.She was born in Los Angeles, California. Her mother, Lydia, is Cuban. Her father, Victor Yustman, who is of Italian and French descent, was born in Bogotá, Colombia and raised in Nicaragua. She graduated from Woodcrest Christian High School in Riverside, California. After graduating, she had planned on getting a degree in business finance at Loyola Marymount University before she decided to pursue a career in acting.

"I had a great time in high school. I really did. I went to a private Christian high school and I graduated in a class of 67 kids, so it was pretty small, and I knew and loved everybody. I was friends with all the little cliques in high school, and I had my own, but I was still really friendly with everybody. I did have a bully. She was horrible. I still think about her, to this day. I feel like you’ll always carry that feeling with you. If you ever were bullied, you’ll always remember that feeling."High school shapes you, and you have your most embarrassing moments in high school and some of the coolest-sometimes. It's where you really learn who you are and what you're trying to do. It's hard, difficult and awkward."


Proof of Story

No proof images submitted yet.

No proof audio submitted yet.

No proof video submitted yet.

Posted By: PetaSupport87 | 4/18/13 3:03 PM
Odette you are spot on about high school shaping you and you will remember some moments for the rest of your life so keeping bullying out of schools should be something we should all stop together.#changetheworld
Story Details

Name: Odette Yustman
Age: 36
Country: United States
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Zodiac Sign: N/A
Maiden Name: N/A
Relationship Status: N/A
Profession: Other
Education level: N/A
University: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Hair Color: N/A
Eye Color: N/A
Height: N/A
Weight: N/A
Tattoos: No

Chat: Enter